banner
Links

A few favorites with more to come…

Blogs:

Mad Woman in the Forest: http://halseanderson.livejournal.com/281137.html
Cheryl Klein: http://chavelaque.blogspot.com/
Blue Rose Girls: http://bluerosegirls.blogspot.com
Miss Snark’s First Victim: http://misssnarksfirstvictim.blogspot.com
Editorial Anonymous:  http://editorialanonymous.blogspot.com
Kid Lit:  www.kidlit.com

 

Author websites:

Kathi Appelt: www.kathiappelt.com
Libba Bray:  www.libbabray.com
Laurie Calkhoven: www.lauriecalkhoven.com
Shane Evans: www.shaneevans.com
Marcia Thornton Jones: www.MarciaTJones.com
Kerry Madden:  www.kerrymadden.com
Kekla Magoon: www.keklamagoon.com
Elizabeth Partridge: www.elizabethpartridge.com
Susan Rosson Spain: www.susanspain.com
Kelly Starling Lyons: www.kellystarlinglyons.com
Tanya Lee Stone: www.tanyastone.com
Eleanora E. Tate: www.eleanoraetate.com
Christine Taylor-Butler: www.christinetaylorbutler.com
Carole Boston Weatherford: www.caroleweatherford.com
Sara Zarr:  www.sarazarr.com

 

Professional:

Preditors & Editors: www.anotherrealm.com/preditors/
www.inkpop.com
Modern Haiga: www.themetpress.com/modernhaiga/journal/2009/
Kindling Words: www.kindlingwords.org
SCBWI:  www.scbwi.org
A.R.E.: www.edgarcayce.org
North Carolina Writers' Network: www.ncwriters.org

 

 



Home | Meet Marnie | Mirage | Light Shifters | Editorial Services | Gallery | Haiga | Inspiration | Links | Contact